Every day, 90.9 broadcasts classical music and jazz through well-curated playlists and programs.

Dvorak 7 – A2SO


Kyung Sun Lee, violin
DEBUSSY Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun
PROKOFIEV Violin Concerto No. 2
DVOŘÁK Symphony No. 7


A range of season subscriptions are now available, including both full-season and customized packages that empower concertgoers to tailor the season to serve their needs. First time subscribers receive an additional subscription for free with the purchase of one full-price package. Subscriptions do not include tickets to The Music of Studio Ghibli or Cody Fry | Live in concert, but subscribers will be given pre-sale access to these events. Tickets to individual concerts will go on sale to the public on July 20, 2022. To order, visit a2so.com/newseason, email tickets@a2so.com or call 734.994.4801.